Can Anyone Read Aura’s?

AurasAn Aura is a field of subtle, luminous radiation surrounding a person or object like a halo, representing your physical, mental, emotional, as well as spiritual energies. Consisting of seven layers, three are visible to the human eye.

The first layer is the energetic duplicate for your physical body, the second layer holds your emotions, and the third layer is the mental.

Like on Facebook

To stay in touch & get our latest news

The fourth layer is the doorway to the astral plane, the fifth is the etheric template, the sixth layer is the celestial aura where communication with the spirit plane takes place and the seventh layer vibrating at the highest frequency is the ketheric template holding all the others together.

You do not need to be clairvoyant or have special spiritual gifts in order to learn to see and read auras. Through practice and patience anyone can quickly and easily learn to read their aura as well as another person, pet, or plants aura.

The benefits of reading and protecting your own aura however can be important to your physical, emotional and spiritual health.

Adjust your vision: Let your eyes go slightly out of focus or blurry as you look past the object. The more tired you are the more this can help. You may see nothing at first or you may only see a thin band of the aura with only one color appearing but over time this will expand.

Make sure that you do not focus on anything in particular as this will make the aura disappear. As you begin to be able to tune in with your psychic ability and see their aura, make a mental notice the colors you are seeing and the strength of them.

Don’t get frustrated if you don’t see anything at first, remember, practice and patience is key!

What the colors mean

Violet: Emits the highest vibrational frequency of the color spectrum, this signals a close connection to the spirit realm

Indigo: Second highest frequency color, represents psychic and intuitive gifts

Sky Blue: Third highest frequency color, signals the gift of communication

Magenta: Is the first of the composite colors, representing highly creative individuals.

Pink: Is associated with loving caring individuals who have a gift at keeping Love alive.

Green: Associated with natural born healers

Yellow: Associated with selfesteem, these individuals tend to be leaders.

Orange: Friendship, these individuals tend to be good partners

Red: Relates to the physical body and blood, these individuals are passionate in a positive or negative fashion.

White: Signifies purity, these individuals tend to be highly spiritual.

Black: Indicates negativity, although it can indicate disease, deception and blocked energy, it can also indicate a person is protecting themselves. Don’t get frustrated if don’t see anything at first, remember, practice and patience is key!

Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Leave a Reply